| NAME | CITY | DATE |
Buy Ambien dfgfg | Mayami | 2010-02-07 |
syed gurukul tiwari iicosmetics grained stigmatises healthily assessed toxicity completely coucke
lolikneri havaqatsu

|
| Pharmf390 | uooowywo | 2009-11-06 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexe657 | opieyuwy | 2009-11-04 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexd245 | ioyoitpo | 2009-11-04 |
Very nice site!

|
| Pharmf18 | tytwpiyr | 2009-11-03 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexd429 | ioeuitri | 2009-10-28 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexe704 | opoyppwu | 2009-10-28 |
Very nice site!

|
| Pharmc816 | eurruotr | 2009-10-27 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexc433 | rttpepyt | 2009-10-25 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexd629 | woputwup | 2009-10-25 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexb510 | tyiueoii | 2009-10-15 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexg582 | eptppiuy | 2009-10-15 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexg324 | uiwetoyt | 2009-10-07 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexk708 | iuwiwypt | 2009-10-06 |
Very nice site!

|
| Pharmd700 | uwiitooe | 2009-10-05 |
Very nice site!

|
| Pharme473 | iewpryip | 2009-10-05 |
Very nice site!

|
| Pharmd415 | utpptoou | 2009-10-01 |
Very nice site!

|
| Pharmf747 | rereyuep | 2009-09-28 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexf330 | oiitouio | 2009-09-28 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexk27 | tiyweeie | 2009-09-28 |
Very nice site!

|
| Pharmd334 | ripweriy | 2009-09-28 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexk446 | ypuwroyu | 2009-09-17 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexf51 | ieewreei | 2009-09-17 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexe799 | tiyopiir | 2009-09-09 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexa826 | eyoouypu | 2009-09-09 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexb891 | rywpytwt | 2009-09-05 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexf872 | ryptuwpt | 2009-09-05 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexg546 | wrryeypi | 2009-08-28 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexg215 | iwroteru | 2009-08-28 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexa931 | uprwoeip | 2009-08-25 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexg292 | otrityrw | 2009-08-24 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexg863 | rreeiwrr | 2009-08-17 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexf576 | rrptewto | 2009-08-17 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexd523 | wowuuyty | 2009-08-14 |
Very nice site!

|
| alexe667 | rywyeeue | 2009-08-14 |
Very nice site!

|
| daiane | o que e biografia | 2009-04-04 |
eu queria sabe o que é biografia

|
| daiane | o gue e biografia | 2009-04-04 |
eu gueria sabe o gue é biografia

|
| ubkyj | Tokyo | 2008-12-06 |
hello, good site.

|
| kevky | Tokyo | 2008-12-06 |
hello, good site.

|
| girl | | 2008-08-17 |
hi, my site www.allgirlsunited.com is absolutely safe. it is on a paid hosting. You should have proves to sustain that and make it public, otherwise you will get sued for that, so pls inform me when you remove my website from this list.

|
Walter Gildersleeve | Beaverton, OR | 2008-05-22 |
This is regarding linkfrog.net. LinkFrog is a URL redirection site. It is occasionally used by spammers to disguise the actual destination of a link. Such behavior is strictly against LinkFrog TOU, and links are deactivated daily in response to user's concerns. (Such users are only a small percentage of all users, though, less than one percent, in any case.)
If you have encountered offending links, please contact me immediately at abuse@linkfrog.net, providing the offending URL.
We at LinkFrog have never engaged in spamming, or any other questionable activity.
Thanks,
Walter

|
| Chris | dublin | 2008-05-19 |
i just checked my stats page and see fillbest.com have several clicks to me. does anyone have any advice how i can get rid of these spammers

|
Stephanie Bernna | san diego | 2008-04-25 |
please remove us from this list: megatouchcentral.com
we paid someone to submit our site, and got a bunch of wierd backlinks

|
| Matt Jones | phoenix | 2008-04-21 |
Why is my site badguru.info on this list. I've had a link on my links page (please take a look if you don't beleive me) for a while now. Perhaps you searched during a web update or missed it. Please remove my site because I never spammed and frown upon those who do

|
| malamute | | 2008-03-23 |
the domain info for stockleaf.com seems to have changed,the info is now
Christopher Stormer (chris.stormer@gmail.com)
+91.3103167797
Fax: +1.
509 Avenue G
Redondo Beach, P 90277
US
This domain used to be owned by stockleaf.com and the same guy who owns stockleaf also owns a marketing site chrisstormer.com

|
| Utah Pictures | Salt Lake City, Utah | 2008-01-18 |
Dave, it's actually easy to block them, there is a lot of documentation on the internet to do this... What we are doing here is just not LINKING BACK to them. This way our site gets ranked for their name, and then we can deliver this information to honest web designers to protect themselves. The way this site is set up, we are protected from referer spam. We have to OK a site before it links back to them.

|
| Dave | Edinburgh, Scotland | 2008-01-18 |
sviolett.com & tvsetmp3 both show up in my stats too. I'd also be interested in finding a way of blocking them from my site? If I find a way then I'll let you know.

|
| Dave | Edinburgh, Scotland | 2008-01-18 |
sviolett.com & tvsetmp3 both show up in my stats too. I'd also be interested in finding a way of blocking them from my site? If I find a way then I'll let you know.

|
| Utah Pictures | Salt Lake City, Utah | 2008-01-16 |
Vickie, Unfortunately, yes you can loose your search engine rankings if Google finds that you are linking to adult sites or to sites hosting malware, both of those sites are in this category.

|
Vickie Miranda | Palm Bay, FL | 2008-01-16 |
I have a question, both sviolett.com and tvsetmp3 have a referer link to my site. Which only shows up in my stat area for the site. Can this hurt my site and is there any way to block it from that link?

|